Governing Body - All India Institute of Ayurveda,New Delhi
  • Theme
  • A-
  • A
  • A+

Governing Body

Special Governing Body (SGB)
1. The Hon’ble MOS (IC), AYUSH, Ministry of AYUSH Chairman GB
2. Vaidya Rajesh Kotecha, The Secretary, Ministry of AYUSH Member
3. Smt. Vijaya Srivastava, AS & FA or his representative, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi Member
4. Prof. Vd. K.S. Dhiman Director General, Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, Janakpuri, New Delhi Member
5. Professor Yogesh K Tyagi, The Vice Chancellor, University of Delhi or his representative Member
6. Dr. Ramachandra G Bhat, The Vice Chancellor, S-VYASA Yoga University, Bengaluru or his representative Member
7. Prof. Raghuram Rao Akkinepally, The Director, National Institute for Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER), Mohali Punjab Member
8. The Executive Director, PHARMECIL, Hydrabad Member
9. Prof. Balram Bhargava, The Director General, Indian Council for Medical Research (ICMR), New Delhi Member
10. Representative of the Department of Science & Technology (nominated member- Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh, Scientist ‘G’ & Head (NCSTC) & Member Secretary of the Expert Committee on Ayurved Biology) Member
11. Representative of the Department of Biotechnology Member
12. Prof. Naveent Wig, Prof. of Medicine & Head Medicine unit III, AIIMS, New Delhi- as a renowned Professor from AIIMS Member
13. The Secretary, General Quality Council of India Member
14. Prof. M. S. Baghel, Director, Institute of Post Graduate Teaching and Research in Ayurveda, Gujrat Ayurveda University, Jamnagar, Gujrat Member
15. Dr. C. K. Katiyar, Chief Executive Officer- Health Care (Technical), Emami Ltd., Kolkata. Member
16. Prof. V. K. Joshi, Professor and Head, Department of Dravyaguna, Faculty of Ayurveda, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi Member
17. Prof. G. K. Rath, Department of Radiation Oncology, and Head National Cancer Institute, AIIMS, New Delhi Member
18. Director, All India Institute of Ayurveda (AIIA), Sarita Vihar, New Delhi Member Secretary

Last update on: 22nd Feb 2019