INSTITUTE ETHICS COMMITTEE

S.NO	Member	Designation	Email	Member Type
1.	Prof.SK Khandel	Former Professor, National Institute of Ayurveda Jaipur, Rajasthan	drkhandel@gmail.com	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ravi Shankar B	Former Head, Pharmacology lab, IPGT &RA, Jamnagar, Gujarat	gravishankar2000@yahoo.com	Member
3.	Prof. Subir Kumar Maulik	Dept. of Pharmacology, AIIMS New Delhi	skmaulik@gamil.com	Member
4.	Dr.Vishwajanani sattigeri	Head, CSIR- Traditional Knowledge Digital Library Unit	Viswajanani.sattegeri@csir.res.in	Member
5.	Prof. RM Pandey	Head ,Dept. of Biostatistics AIIMS New Delhi	rmpandey@yahoo.com	Member
6.	Prof. Sujata Kadam	Head, Dept. of SRPT, AIIA New Delhi	Sujatakadam@gmail.com	Member
7.	Dr. Rajagopala S	Head, Dept. of Kaumarbhritya, AIIA, New Delhi	srajagoapala@gmail.com	Member
8.	Prof. Manjusha R	Head, Dept. of Shalakya AIIA, New Delhi	Bhatrajma2008@gamil.com	Member
9.	Mrs. Anita Pandey	Legal Advisor	anitapandey3969@gmail.com	Member
10.	Mrs. Komal Tiwari	Lay person	tiwarikomal.11@gamil.com	Member
11.	Dr. Galib R	Associate Professor, Dept. of RS & BK	galib14@yahoo.co.in	Alternate Member Secretary
12.	Dr. Vitthal Huddar	Associate Professor, Dept. of Kayachikitsa	Dr.vghuddar@aiia.gov.in	Member Secretary